Smart digital transformation of villages in the Alpine Space


  1. Information Society Directorate Ministry of Public Administration (SLO)
  2. Ministry of education, science and sport (SLO)
  3. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Food (SLO)
  4. Development centre Murska Sobota (SLO)
  5. Lombardy Region – Directorate General University, Research and Open Innovation, (IT)
  6. National Union Municipalities, Communities and Mountain Organizations – UNCEM Piedmont (IT)
  7. Autonomous Province of Trento- Departement of Institutional and legislative Affairs (IT)
  8. Tyrolean regional administration (AT)
  9. Agency for Energy South Tyrol – CasaClima (IT)
  10. Regional Council of Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur (FR)
  11. Auvergne Rhone-Alpes Region (FR)
  12. Ministry of the Interior, Digitisation and Migration Baden-Wurttemberg, Department for Digitisation (DE)
  13. German Environment Agency (DE)
  14. Federal Office for Spatial Development ARE (CH)